Attention Customers!

Due to the current world circumstances, we are experiencing some shipping delays for print book orders, especially international orders. Please be patient as we work though this. Thank you for your interest in our books.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

New Release: Other Realms: Volume One By Shaun Kilgore

Other Realms: Volume One
by Shaun Kilgore

Publication Date: May 24, 2014
ISBN-13: 978-0984376483
Trade Paperback: 152 pages
Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.4 x 8.5 inches

$4.99 - Ebook Edition

Description: Other Realms: Volume One is the first book in a new series that collects original short stories by fantasy and sci-fi author Shaun Kilgore. In this volume, you’ll be taken to far off fantasy worlds filled with magic, adventure, and the games of noble houses and the plights of brave warriors. This book contains ten stories, including “A Reckoning,” “Death To The Messenger,” “Midwinter Night,” “Oathsworn,” “The Beast Of Mern,” “The Prophet’s Return,” “The Risen Queen,” “The Ruling,” “The Traitor,” and “Winds Of Fate.”

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indiebound | Powell'sSmashwords | Kobo | iTunes